Data protection notice

Last update: 05/2018

Person in charge

eve GmbH is responsible for processing your personal data on our website. You will find our data in the imprint.

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration. Your data will not be passed on to other recipients without your express consent.

Collection, processing and use of personal data

Access data / server log files

We automatically collect and store information that your browser sends to us. This is:

  • Browser type/version,
  • the operating system used,
  • Referrer URL (the previously visited page),
  • the hostname of the accessing computer (IP address),
  • the time of the server request,
  • the amount of data transferred and
  • the message as to whether the retrieval was successful.
The IP addresses of the users will be deleted or anonymized after termination of use. In the case of anonymisation, the IP addresses are changed in such a way that the individual details about personal or factual circumstances can no longer be assigned to a specific or identifiable natural person, or can only be assigned with a disproportionately large expenditure of time, money and labour. The data in the so-called log files are evaluated by us in anonymous form in order to further improve the website and make it more user-friendly and to find and correct errors more quickly. In addition, they are used to control server capacities in order to be able to make corresponding data volumes available if necessary.
Shopify

The shop function of our website is provided and hosted by Shopify Inc. (Shopify Inc., 126 York Street, Suite 200, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1N 5T5; +1-888-329-0139.). When you place an order, we or Shopify store the following information for order processing purposes:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Email address
  • Telephone number
  • Payment connection

Your data is stored by Shopify's data storage, databases and general application. Shopify stores your data on a secure server behind a firewall.

Payment:

If you pay via credit card, the payment will be processed by the payment service provider Viveum, to whom we provide the data provided during the ordering process solely for payment processing.

Contact form

If you contact us via form on the website or via e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for 6 months for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.

Newsletter

You can subscribe to an e-mail newsletter via our website. To do this, we need your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

In order to provide you with targeted information, we also collect and process voluntarily provided information on areas of interest.

As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm your registration.

You have the right to revoke your consent at any time by written notification or (in the case of e-mail newsletters also) by clicking on the unsubscribe link, without this affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of your consent until revocation.

Disclosure of data to third parties
The data collected by us will only be passed on to third parties if this is necessary for the purpose of processing the contract or billing or if you have given your prior consent. The data passed on in this way may only be used by our service providers to fulfil their tasks. These have been carefully selected by us and commissioned in writing. They are bound to our instructions and are regularly checked by us. Any other use of the information is not permitted and will not be made by any of the service providers entrusted by us.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your end device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage.

We use cookies to make our website user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognise your browser the next time you visit. If you do not wish this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you when cookies are set and you only allow this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

Further information on the cookies used on this website can be found here.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; "Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA where it will be shortened. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).

Further information on the terms of use and data protection can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. respectively. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "anonymizeIp" in order to guarantee anonymous recording of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

Java-Scripts

Google Webfonts

Our website uses so-called web fonts to display the font. These are provided by Google (http://www.google.com/webfonts/). Your browser loads the required web font into your browser cache when you call up our page. This is necessary so that your browser can also display an optically improved display of our texts. If your browser does not support this function, a standard font will be used by your computer for display.

Further information on Google Web Fonts can be found at
https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq?hl=en-EN&csw=1.

For general information about privacy at Google, please visit
http://www.google.com/intl/en-EN/policies/privacy/.

Right to information and right of withdrawal

You have the right to information, correction, deletion and restriction of the processing of personal data as well as the right to data transmission. You also have the right to revoke any consent you may have given to the processing of your personal data. The legality of the processing of personal data until revocation is not affected by the revocation. You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing. In the event of objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purpose of direct advertising.

You have the right to complain to the supervisory authority (Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

You can reach us under the following contact details:

eve GmbH
Stelzhamerstraße 5A
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Tel: +43 664 400 8080
E-Mail: hello@iaminpeace.com

Datenschutzhinweis

Stand: 05/2018

Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website ist die eve GmbH. Unsere Daten finden sie im Impressum.

Wir nehmen den Schutz ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Daten werden ohne ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an andere Empfänger weitergegeben.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

Zugriffsdaten/ Server-Logfiles

Wir erheben und speichern automatisch Informationen, die ihr Browser an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ -version,
  • das verwendete Betriebssystem,
  • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite),
  • der Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse),
  • die Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage,
  • die übertragene Datenmenge und
  • die Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war.

Die IP-Adressen der Nutzer werden nach Beendigung der Nutzung gelöscht oder anonymisiert. Bei einer Anonymisierung werden die IP-Adressen derart geändert, dass die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse nicht mehr oder nur mit einem unverhältnismäßig großen Aufwand an Zeit, Kosten und Arbeitskraft einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person zugeordnet werden können. Die Daten in den sog. Logfiles werden von uns in anonymisierter Form ausgewertet, um die Website weiter zu verbessern und nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten sowie Fehler schneller zu finden und zu beheben. Außerdem werden sie zur Steuerung der Serverkapazitäten genutzt, um im Bedarfsfall entsprechende Datenvolumen zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Shopify

Die Shopfunktion unserer Webseite wird durch Shopify Inc. zur Verfügung gestellt und gehostet. (Shopify Inc., 126 York Street, Suite 200, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1N 5T5; +1-888-329-0139.). Bei Durchführung einer Bestellung speichern wir bzw. Shopify zum Zwecke Bestellabwicklung folgende Informationen:

  • Name
  • Adresse
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Telefonnummer
  • Zahlungsverbindung

Ihre Daten werden durch Shopify’s Datenspeicher, Datenbanken und generelle Anwendung gespeichert. Shopify lagert Ihre Daten auf einem sicheren Server hinter einer Firewall.

Zahlung:

Wenn Sie via Kreditkarte bezahlen wird die Bezahlung über den Payment Service Provider Viveum verarbeitet, an welchen wir ihre, während des Bestellprozesses bereitgestellten, Daten alleinig zur Zahlungsabwicklung zur Verfügung stellen.

Kontaktformularaufnahme

Wenn sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen 6 Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website einen E-Mail-Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Um sie zielgerichtet mit Informationen zu versorgen, erheben und verarbeiten wir außerdem freiwillig gemachte Angaben zu Interessengebieten.

Sobald sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung.

Sie haben das Recht, ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung oder (beim E-Mail-Newsletter auch) durch Klick auf den Abmeldelink zu widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.

Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte

Eine Weitergabe der von uns erhobenen Daten an Dritte erfolgt nur, wenn dies zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung oder Abrechnung erforderlich ist oder sie zuvor eingewilligt haben. Die so weitergegebenen Daten dürfen von unseren Dienstleistern lediglich zur Erfüllung ihrer Aufgabe verwendet werden. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und schriftlich beauftragt. Sie sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden von uns regelmäßig kontrolliert. Eine anderweitige Nutzung der Informationen ist nicht gestattet und erfolgt auch bei keinem der von uns betrauten Dienstleister.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Weitere Informationen zu den auf dieser Website verwendeten Cookies finden sie hier.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; „Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen werden können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Java-Scripts

Google Webfonts

Unsere Website verwendet zur Darstellung der Schrift sogenannte Webfonts. Diese werden von Google bereitgestellt (http://www.google.com/webfonts/). Dazu lädt beim Aufrufen unserer Seite Ihr Browser die benötigte Webfont in Ihren Browsercache. Dies ist notwendig damit auch Ihr Browser eine optisch verbesserte Darstellung unserer Texte anzeigen kann. Wenn Ihr Browser diese Funktion nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer zur Anzeige genutzt.

Weitergehende Informationen zu Google Webfonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq?hl=de-DE&csw=1.

Allgemeine Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz bei Google finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/policies/privacy/.

Auskunfts- und Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragung. Zudem haben Sie das Recht auf Widerruf eventuell erteilter Einwilligungen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten bis zum Widerruf wird durch den Widerruf nicht berührt. Sie haben das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Sie haben das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde (Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

eve GmbH
Stelzhamerstraße 5A
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Tel: +43 664 400 8080
E-Mail: hello@iaminpeace.com